How to motivate after reaching a goal…

Today I reached 1,000 sales in my Etsy shop.  It is a bittersweet moment.   Now that I have reached my goal, what is my next goal?   When you are new at something, as I was new to Etsy a couple years back, there is excitement.  There is a thrill in each sale.  A thrill in each positive feedback.   Just thinking “I want to reach 100 sales” is a great motivator.  I don’t know if thinking “I want to reach 1,100 sales” can ever be the same.

My shop = 1,000 sales

 

Leave a Reply

